Diagnostic Imaging Accreditation Scheme (DIAS) Advisory Committee Expert Member Biographies

The DIAS Committee comprises individuals with expertise in diagnostic imaging policy, practice, standards development and accreditation, health administration and health consumer advocacy. The fourteen members of the Committee were appointed on the basis of their technical expertise and experience, and were appointed to the Committee from 2016 until June 2019.

Page last updated: 09 July 2019

  • Bruce Chater
  • Philip Dubois
  • Lynne Ingram
  • Adam Jones
  • Fiona Law
  • William Macdonald
  • Patrick Meehan
  • Deborah Nisbet
  • Tony Parmiter
  • David Prior
  • Mrs Geraldine Robertson
  • John Slavotinek
  • David Thiele
  • James Wood