Austraumaplan: Final November 2011

Distribution List

Page last updated: 30 November 2011

Australian Government Departments and Agencies

Air Services Australia
Attorney-General’s Department
Attorney-General’s Department Emergency Management Australia
Australian Agency for International Development (AusAID)
Australian Customs and Border Protection Command
Australian Federal Police
Australian Government Crisis Coordination Centre
Australian Maritime Safety Authority
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Department of Defence
Department of Environment, Water, Heritage and Arts
Australian Antarctic Division
Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs
Department of Finance and Deregulation
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Department of Health and Ageing
Department of Immigration and Citizenship
Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government
Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet
Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism
Minister for Justice and Customs Office
National Security and Criminal Justice
The Treasury

State and Territory Health Departments

Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
Northern Territory
South Australia
Western Australia

Top of Page

Other Authorities

Antarctic Division
Australasian College for Emergency Medicine (ACEM)
Australasian College of Dermatologists (ACD)
Australasian College of Sports Physicians (ACSP)
Australasian Faculty of Occupational and Environmental Medicine (AFOEM)
Australasian Faculty of Public Health Medicine (AFPHM)
Australasian Faculty of Rehabilitation Medicine (AFRM)
Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists (ANZCA)
Australian College of Rural and Remote Medicine (ACRRM)
Australian Medical Transport Coordination Group (AMTCG)
Australian Red Cross Blood Service (ARCBS)
Council of Ambulance Authorities (CAA)
Joint Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine (JFICM)
National Counter-Terrorism Committee (NCTC)
National Critical Care and Trauma Response Centre (NCCTRC)
National Emergency Management Committee (NEMC)
National Emergency Management Crisis Committee
Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (RANZCOG)
Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Ophthalmologists (RANZCO)
Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists (RANZCP)
Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Radiologists (RANZCR)
Royal Australian College of General Practitioners (RACGP)
Royal Australian College of Medical Administrators (RACMA)
Royal Australian College of Physicians (RACP)
Royal Australian College of Surgeons (RACS)
Royal College of Pathologists of Australasia (RCPA)
SOS International
World Health Organization