Peak bodies

Australian College of Rural and Remote Medicine
Australian Medical Students Association
Australian Rural Health Education Network
Council for Remote Area Nurses of Australia
Federation of Rural Australian Medical Educators
General Practice Education and Training Ltd
Medical Deans Australia and New Zealand
National Rural Health Alliance
National Rural health Students Network
Royal Australian College of General Practitioners
Royal Australian College of Physicians
Royal Australian College of Nursing
Rural Health Workforce Australia
Services for Australian Rural and Remote Allied Health

Government Departments

Department of Health and Ageing
  • Office of Rural Health
  • Mental Health and Workforce Division
    • Regional Training Models Section
    • Allied and Indigenous Workforce Section
    • Nursing Section
    • GP Registrar Initiatives Section
  • Primary and Ambulatory Care Division
    • Strategic Research Evidence Section
  • Selected State and Territory Offices
Country Health SA
Department of Health and Human Services Tasmania
Department of Human Services Victoria
Queensland Office of Rural Health
WA Country Health Services

Universities (including senior academics, administrators and students)

Australian National University
Charles Sturt University
Curtin University of Technology
Deakin University
Edith Cowan University
Flinders University
James Cook University
Monash University
University of Adelaide
University of Melbourne
University of New South Wales
University of Newcastle
University of Notre Dame
University of Queensland
University of Sydney
University of Tasmania
University of Western Australia
University of Wollongong

Other Stakeholders

Aboriginal Cooperatives
Aboriginal Medical Services
Community members
Community organisations
General Practice Divisions
Local health services
Local government and other civil officials
Regional Training Providers
Rural Workforce Agencies